Skip to content
Building Performance Association Logo

Arizona Virtual Lobby Day

November 9, 2021, at 10:30 AM MST (12:30 PM ET) - Meeting with the Office of Rep. O’Halleran (D-AZ-01)

November 9, 2021, at 12:30 PM MST (2:30 PM ET) - Meeting with the Office of Sen. Kelly

November 9, 2021, at 1:30 PM MST (3:30 PM ET) - Meeting with the Office of Sen. Sinema (D-AZ)

Contact Information

Skip Wiltshire-Gordon, Policy Associate, AnnDyl Policy Group, LLC, skip@anndyl.com


Meeting Prep Call - Tuesday, November 2

Join us for a prep call on Tuesday, November 2 at 9 AM MST (12 p.m. ET.) Click here to access the Zoom link.

© 2020 Building Performance Association. All Rights Reserved.